NSRCC Latest News

06 November 2017, Monday - Advisory for Upgrading of NSRCC Bungalow Units

Our bungalows have been popular with our members, and sustained high utilisation rate for the past 10 years.

 

The high utilisation rate has accelerated the wear and tear to the bungalows.  To continue providing our members a good staycation experience, the Club will be giving the interior of our bungalows a well-needed facelift.

 

NSRCC will be upgrading up to 12 bungalow units each phase, over 4 phases, from 2 May to 25 October 2018.  During this period, the bungalows available for booking will be reduced by up to 12 units.

As most of the scope of work will be conducted within the units, we will try to keep the dust and noise to a minimal level.  We apologise for any inconvenience caused and hope to see that the facelift bring about a better staycation to our members and their family.


Thank you.


NSRCC Club Management

31 October 2017, Tuesday - Christmas Menu @ The Terrace Cafe, NSRCC Kranji

23 October 2017, Monday - Notice on Reservation of Billiard Tables for National Snooker League Practice

16 October 2017, Monday - Buy 4 Games, Get 1 Game FREE @ NSRCC Resort Bowl

12 October 2017, Thursday - NEW Balls & Pins @ NSRCC Resort Bowl

05 September 2017, Tuesday - Proposed Driving Range @ NSRCC

  

Please click on the images for a bigger view. 

31 August 2017, Thursday - Advisory on Changes to Fruit Machine Regulations

08 August 2017, Tuesday - Car Polishing Services by Sparks & Shines

30 June 2017, Friday - NSRCC Kranji Golf Promotion!

28 June 2017, Wednesday - Teeing off From Respective Boxes