NSRCC Latest News

19 June 2018, Tuesday - Notice on Partial Closure of Carpark Lots from end June-Sept 2018

08 June 2018, Friday - Results of the 21st NSRCC Annual Swimming Carnival

You can also click here to view the results. 

28 May 2018, Monday - Results of NSRCC Charity Golf 2018 Raffle Draw

01 May 2018, Tuesday - KTV Party Deal

29 January 2018, Monday - Birthday Treats for NSRCC Members

03 April 2018, Tuesday - Change to Golf Course Maintenance Day at KSGC

19 March 2018, Monday - Family Zone Tokens Promotion

05 March 2018, Monday - Advice on Misuse of Golf Buggies

02 February 2018, Friday - Advisory on Wild Boar Sightings at NSRCC Kranji

29 December 2017, Friday - Advisory on Construction Work for New Driving Range