Skip to main content

Advisories

25 April 2022, Monday - Advisory on Update to Safe Management Measures Clubwide from 26 April 2022

19 April 2022, Tuesday - Advisory on Update to Safe Management Measures Clubwide from 19 April 2022

07 April 2022, Thursday - Advisory on Update to Safe Management Measures Clubwide from March 29 2022

04 April 2022, Monday - Advisory on Deferment of NSRCC Kranji Golf Course Renovation

15 March 2022, Tuesday - [Advisory] - Update to Status of Facilities Clubwide from 15 March 2022

14 March 2022, Monday - ADVISORY - UPDATE ON NON-MEMBERS’ USAGE OF DRIVING RANGE

07 February 2022, Monday - Advisory on SMS Phishing Scams Impersonating Companies and Businesses

21 November 2021, Sunday - [Advisory] - Update to Status of Facilities Clubwide from 22 November 2021

16 November 2021, Tuesday - Advisory on Resumption of Bungalow Operations

09 November 2021, Tuesday - [ADVISORY] - UPDATE TO STATUS OF FACILITIES FROM NOVEMBER 10 2021