Skip to main content

Advisories

09 August 2021, Monday - LATEST UPDATE ON ENHANCED MEASURES AT NSRCC FROM 10 AUGUST 2021

 

12 September 2021, Sunday - [Advisory] - Employee at NSRCC Changi tests positive with COVID-19

26 July 2021, Monday - ADVISORY ON TENANT AT SKY RANGE TESTING C+ (SYMPTOMATIC) FOR COVID-19

21 July 2021, Wednesday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 22 Jul-18 Aug 2021

18 July 2021, Sunday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 19 July 2021

 

 

11 July 2021, Sunday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 12 July 2021

19 June 2021, Saturday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 19 June 2021

12 June 2021, Saturday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 14 June 2021

24 May 2021, Monday - ADVISORY - UPDATE ON NON-MEMBERS’ USAGE OF DRIVING RANGE

19 May 2021, Wednesday - Bungalows at NSRCC reactivated as Government Quarantine Facility with effect from 22 May 2021