Skip to main content

Club News

  • View All
  • Advisories
  • Notices

22 May 2022, Sunday - Results of the NSRCC Charity Golf 2022 Raffle Draw

11 May 2022, Wednesday - Notice on Temporary Closure of Rays Beach House & Belly View Zi Char

25 April 2022, Monday - Advisory on Update to Safe Management Measures Clubwide from 26 April 2022

19 April 2022, Tuesday - Advisory on Update to Safe Management Measures Clubwide from 19 April 2022

07 April 2022, Thursday - Advisory on Update to Safe Management Measures Clubwide from March 29 2022

04 April 2022, Monday - Advisory on Deferment of NSRCC Kranji Golf Course Renovation

29 March 2022, Tuesday - Notice on Changes in Operating Details for FLM Chinese Restaurant and Sky Bistro

25 March 2022, Friday - Swimming Pool Closure

15 March 2022, Tuesday - [Advisory] - Update to Status of Facilities Clubwide from 15 March 2022

14 March 2022, Monday - ADVISORY - UPDATE ON NON-MEMBERS’ USAGE OF DRIVING RANGE