Skip to main content

Club News

21 July 2021, Wednesday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 22 Jul-18 Aug 2021

28 July 2021, Wednesday - Swimming Pool Closure from 28-30 July 2021

26 July 2021, Monday - ADVISORY ON TENANT AT SKY RANGE TESTING C+ (SYMPTOMATIC) FOR COVID-19

23 July 2021, Friday - Notice on Temporary Change of Operating Hours for Jackpot Room

18 July 2021, Sunday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 19 July 2021

 

 

14 July 2021, Wednesday - Register for NSRCC Bowling 3rd Quarterly Medal

11 July 2021, Sunday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 12 July 2021

07 July 2021, Wednesday - Notice on NSRCC Mobile App

02 July 2021, Friday - SAF Day Celebrations @ NSRCC

19 June 2021, Saturday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 19 June 2021