Skip to main content

Club News

  • View All
  • Advisories
  • Notices

09 August 2021, Monday - LATEST UPDATE ON ENHANCED MEASURES AT NSRCC FROM 10 AUGUST 2021

 

16 September 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 25 SEPT - 1 OCT 2021

 

15 September 2021, Wednesday - Cancellation of Mid-Autumn Lantern Festival Walk @ NSRCC Kranji

12 September 2021, Sunday - [Advisory] - Employee at NSRCC Changi tests positive with COVID-19

16 August 2021, Monday - Upgrading Plan of NSRCC Kranji Golf Courses & Clubhouse in 2022

26 July 2021, Monday - ADVISORY ON TENANT AT SKY RANGE TESTING C+ (SYMPTOMATIC) FOR COVID-19

21 July 2021, Wednesday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 22 Jul-18 Aug 2021

18 July 2021, Sunday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 19 July 2021

 

 

11 July 2021, Sunday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 12 July 2021

19 June 2021, Saturday - Latest Update on Enhanced Measures at NSRCC from 19 June 2021