Skip to main content

Club News

  • View All
  • Advisories
  • Notices

04 January 2022, Tuesday - Facilities Operating Hours during Chinese New Year 2022

21 January 2022, Friday - Notice on Temporary Power Interruption at NSRCC Bungalows on 21-22 February 2022

19 January 2022, Wednesday - Notice on Late Opening of NSRCC Sky Range on 24 Jan 2022

18 January 2022, Tuesday - NSRCC's Signature Charity Golf is Back on 21-22 May at NSRCC Changi!

12 January 2022, Wednesday - Temporary Closure of 0701hrs Tee-Off Time

30 December 2021, Thursday - Traffic Advisory at NSRCC Kranji

21 November 2021, Sunday - [Advisory] - Update to Status of Facilities Clubwide from 22 November 2021

16 November 2021, Tuesday - Advisory on Resumption of Bungalow Operations

09 November 2021, Tuesday - [ADVISORY] - UPDATE TO STATUS OF FACILITIES FROM NOVEMBER 10 2021

 

01 November 2021, Monday - Glamp in Style at NSRCC Sea Sports Centre