Skip to main content

Temporary Golf Balloting

  • View All
  • Golf Advisories
  • Balloting Results

29 September 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 8-14 OCTOBER 2022

22 September 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 1-7 OCTOBER 2022

15 September 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 24-30 SEPTEMBER 2022

 

12 September 2022, Monday - ADVISORY - UPDATE ON NON-MEMBERS’ USAGE OF DRIVING RANGE

08 September 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 17-23 SEPTEMBER 2022

01 September 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 10-16 SEPTEMBER 2022

25 August 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 3-9 SEPTEMBER 2022

18 August 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 27 AUGUST - 2 SEPTEMBER 2022

11 August 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 20-26 AUGUST 2022

04 August 2022, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 13-19 AUGUST 2022