Skip to main content

Temporary Golf Balloting

  • View All
  • Golf Advisories
  • Balloting Results

14 January 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 23-29 JANUARY 2021

07 January 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 16-22 JANUARY 2021

31 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 9-15 JANUARY 2021

24 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 2-8 JANUARY 2021

17 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 26 DECEMBER 2020 - 1 JANUARY 2021

10 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 19-25 DECEMBER 2020







03 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 12-18 DECEMBER 2020

 

27 November 2020, Friday - [Balloting Results] for Games from 5-11 December 2020




d


19 November 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 28 NOVEMBER - 4 DECEMBER 2020

12 November 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 21-27 NOVEMBER 2020