Skip to main content

Temporary Golf Balloting

  • View All
  • Golf Advisories
  • Balloting Results

17 June 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 26 JUNE-2 JULY 2021

15 June 2021, Tuesday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 19 -25 JUNE 2021

 

03 June 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 12-18 JUNE 2021

31 May 2021, Monday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 5 June -11 JUNE 2021

20 May 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 29 MAY-4 JUNE 2021

12 May 2021, Wednesday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 22-28 MAY 2021

06 May 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 15-21 MAY 2021

29 April 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 8-14 MAY 2021

22 April 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 1-7 MAY 2021

15 April 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 24-30 APRIL 2021