Skip to main content

Club News

  • View All
  • Advisories
  • Notices

21 July 2022, Thursday - Notice on Weekly Maintenance of Resort Bowl

13 July 2022, Wednesday - Notice on Survey on Golf Balloting System

06 July 2022, Wednesday - Temporary Closure of Wet Play Pool at NSRCC Changi

22 June 2022, Wednesday - Notice on Amendment of Local Rules in the Golf Course

21 June 2022, Tuesday - Notice on Change of Operating Hours for NSRCC Resort Bowl

20 June 2022, Monday - Advisory on Reinstatement of Sign-In Guests at Golf Courses in NSRCC

14 June 2022, Tuesday - Notice on Implementation of Parking Fees at NSRCC Sea Sports Centre

22 May 2022, Sunday - Results of the NSRCC Charity Golf 2022 Raffle Draw

25 April 2022, Monday - Advisory on Update to Safe Management Measures Clubwide from 26 April 2022

19 April 2022, Tuesday - Advisory on Update to Safe Management Measures Clubwide from 19 April 2022