Skip to main content

Club News

  • View All
  • Advisories
  • Notices

07 April 2022, Thursday - Advisory on Update to Safe Management Measures Clubwide from March 29 2022

04 April 2022, Monday - Advisory on Deferment of NSRCC Kranji Golf Course Renovation

15 March 2022, Tuesday - [Advisory] - Update to Status of Facilities Clubwide from 15 March 2022

01 March 2022, Tuesday - New Warm Up Bays Now Available @ NSRCC Kranji

At NSRCC Kranji, there are two new bays available for members to warm up before their long game.

The new bays are located next to the current warm up bays just before Hole #1.

With the new addition, there are now four warm up bays available for members' use. Do remember to bring your own golf balls when using the bays and adhere to safety precautions at all times. 

Please note that the other two bays are currently closed for upgrading works that is expected to be ready by end March. 

07 February 2022, Monday - Advisory on SMS Phishing Scams Impersonating Companies and Businesses

31 January 2022, Monday - Notice on Marginal Fee Revision for Sky Range Ball Sales w.e.f 1 March 2022

30 December 2021, Thursday - Traffic Advisory at NSRCC Kranji

21 November 2021, Sunday - [Advisory] - Update to Status of Facilities Clubwide from 22 November 2021

16 November 2021, Tuesday - Advisory on Resumption of Bungalow Operations

09 November 2021, Tuesday - [ADVISORY] - UPDATE TO STATUS OF FACILITIES FROM NOVEMBER 10 2021