Skip to main content

Club News

31 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 9-15 JANUARY 2021

28 December 2020, Monday - Facilities Operating Hours during Chinese New Year 2021

24 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 2-8 JANUARY 2021

17 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 26 DECEMBER 2020 - 1 JANUARY 2021

10 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 19-25 DECEMBER 2020







03 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 12-18 DECEMBER 2020

 

19 November 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 28 NOVEMBER - 4 DECEMBER 2020

12 November 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 21-27 NOVEMBER 2020

05 November 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 14-20 NOVEMBER 2020

30 October 2020, Friday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 7-13 NOVEMBER 2020