Skip to main content

Temporary Golf Balloting

  • View All
  • Golf Advisories
  • Balloting Results

25 February 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 6-12 MARCH 2021

19 February 2021, Friday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 27 FEBRUARY - 5 MARCH 2021

 

10 February 2021, Wednesday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 20-26 FEBRUARY 2021


 

 

 

04 February 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 13-19 FEBRUARY 2021

28 January 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 6-11 FEBRUARY 2021

21 January 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 30 JANUARY - 5 FEBRUARY 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14 January 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 23-29 JANUARY 2021

07 January 2021, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 16-22 JANUARY 2021

31 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 9-15 JANUARY 2021

24 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 2-8 JANUARY 2021