Skip to main content

Temporary Golf Balloting

  • View All
  • Golf Advisories
  • Balloting Results

17 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 26 DECEMBER 2020 - 1 JANUARY 2021

10 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] FOR GAMES FROM 19-25 DECEMBER 2020







03 December 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 12-18 DECEMBER 2020

 

27 November 2020, Friday - [Balloting Results] for Games from 5-11 December 2020




d


19 November 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 28 NOVEMBER - 4 DECEMBER 2020

12 November 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 21-27 NOVEMBER 2020

05 November 2020, Thursday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 14-20 NOVEMBER 2020

30 October 2020, Friday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR GAMES FROM 7-13 NOVEMBER 2020

23 October 2020, Friday - [BALLOTING RESULTS] - FOR WEEKEND GAMES ON 31 OCTOBER & 1 NOVEMBER 2020

22 October 2020, Thursday - ADVISORY ON IMPLEMENTATION OF WEEKDAY BALLOTING (TEMPORARY MEASURE)

 

Please click here for the guide and FAQ to these measures.

For more information, please contact:

Golf - golfing@nsrcc.com.sg

General Feedback - feedback@nsrcc.com.sg

 

Thank you.